Vous êtes ici : Accueil > Équipe LATEQS > Personnel de Lateqs

Personnel de Lateqs

Publié le 10 mars 2020

Researchers

CHAPELIER Claude - Bio (Englsih)Claude.Chapelier@cea.fr
DUMUR ÉtienneEtienne.Dumur@cea.fr
de FRANCESCHI Silvano - Bio (English)Silvano.deFranceschi@cea.fr
HOFHEINZ Max
en détachement à l’université de Sherbrooke
Max.Hofheinz@cea.fr
JANSEN AloysiusAloysius.Jansen@cea.fr
JEHL Xavier - Bio (English)Xavier.Jehl@cea.fr
LEFLOCH François - Bio (English)François.Lefloch@cea.fr
MARCENAT ChristopheChristophe.Marcenat@cea.fr
MAURAND RomainRomain.Maurand@cea.fr
RENARD Vincent - Bio (English)Vincent.Renard@cea.fr
SANQUER Marc - Bio (English)Marc.Sanquer@cea.fr

Post-docs

BRUN-BARRIÈRE BorisBoris.Brun-Barriere@cea.fr 
ZIHLMANN SimonSimon.Zihlmann@cea.fr 

PhD Students

 
APRÀ AgostinoAgostino.Apra@cea.fr 
EZZOUCH RamiRami.Ezzouch@cea.fr 
JALABERT ThomasThomas.Jalabert@cea.fr 
Le GUÉVEL LoïckLoick.LeGuevel@cea.fr
MESPLE FlorieFlorie.Mesple@cea.fr 
PIOT NicolasNicolas.Piot@cea.fr 
TANGCHINGCHAI ChotivutChotivut.Tangchingchai@cea.fr 
TRONCOSO FERNANDEZ BADA GonzaloGonzalo.TroncosoFernandez-Bada@cea.fr 
VETHAAK TomTom.Vethaak@cea.fr 
VINCENT EstelleEstelle.Vincent2@cea.fr 
YU CécileCecile.Yu@cea.fr 

Technical Support

 
GUSTAVO FredericFrederic.Gustavo@cea.fr 
PAYET-BURIN PierrePierre.Payet-Burin@cea.fr
POLETTI Frédéric - Bio (French) Frederic.Poletti@cea.fr
THOMASSIN Jean-LucJean-Luc.Thomassin@cea.fr